About Me 2023

Hello.

My name is Vincent, and I am a year 6 student at glen taylor school, Auckland New zealand.
I have a younger sister, older brother and my mum and my older brother has a PS4 and my culture is maori.
My favourite subjects are maths and writing.
I like to play games and watch some one piece and my brother watches one piece too and I watch it with him and we were on S4, and my favourite food is pizza and I had some on saturday and I had cheese pizza with holiday sauce and BBQ sauce.

2 thoughts on “About Me 2023

  1. Kia ora Vincent
    Thank you for sharing things about yourself, you are just one year older than me.
    Do you have any cousins? I think both of our hobbies are the same because I also love maths.
    Have a wonderful day
    Bye
    From Krisha

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *